Meet Andrew Conroy.


Andrew Conroy formed a punk rock supergroup, Rain City Rockers, with members from Goldfinger, Gob, and Sum 41. Conroy’s band mates are Tom Thacker (Sum 41, Gob), Anthony Bleed (Die Mannequin), and Darrin Pfeiffer (Goldfinger). Rain City Rockers will release their debut album, Mayday, on September 16.

Stream their first single “Saint Babe” exclusively at New Noise Magazine below:

Rain City Rockers are going to be big… scratch that HUGE. Don’t sleep on this.

Leave a Reply