Dustin Kensrue will release his new album Carry the Fire on April 25th. This will be his follow up album for his solo debut Please Come Home.

As a Dustin fan from Thrice to his solo stuff I am extremely excited about this. Check out the track listing below.

CARRY THE FIRE track listing:

  1. Ruby
  2. Back to Back
  3. Gallows
  4. There’s Something Dark
  5. Death or Glory
  6. In the Darkness
  7. Of Crows and Crowns
  8. Juggernaut
  9. What Beautiful Things
  10. Carry The Fire

Leave a Reply