Dan “Soupy” Campbell from The Wonder Years, announced that his solo project, Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, will be releasing it’s debut album, We Don’t Have Each Other, on July 8th. The album will be released through Hopeless Records. Soupy explained that the album is a concept album produced by The Early November’s very own Ace Enders. After releasing a triple-disc concept album in 2006, The Mother, the Mechanic, and the Path, you might say that Ace knows a thing or two about concept albums.

I am ecstatic about Soupy and Ace working together. I have nothing but high expectations for this album. You can stream the first song off the album, “You Ain’t No Saint” below.

Leave a Reply